Honoring longtime employees

In the course of the summer party, the long-serving employees of the SCHRADER Group who were present were also honored. For the employees who could not attend, the honor will be made up for in a suitable setting.

The list of the jubilarians:

25 years:

Michael Clever, Detlef Siekaup, Frank Skurski, Hubert Steinhoff, Georg Tigges, Uwe Zeisbrich.

30 years:

Roland D’Ambros, Martin Arens, Mirco Breslein, Michael Grabe, Rainer Janotta, Günter Kottlarz, Christian Prause, Lutz Walter, Lutz Wolf

35 years:

Dieter Gottheil, Jürgen Gröning, Susanne Holtmann, Dirk Kleine-Krabbe, Ralf Laukamp, Werner Lensing, Martin Mance, Asim Pir

40 years:

Günther Steinsträter

We would like to thank all employees and look forward to continued good cooperation.

Share this post