Contact

Your contact persons

Management

Jan-Schneider

Jan Schneider

Managing Director
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-23
Mobile: +49 1520/8918043
E-mail: jan.schneider@schrader.de

Carsten-Steiling

Carsten Steiling

Managing Director
Sales Director Fluid Technology

Phone.: +49 2524/266-41
Mobile: +49 0174/9229149
E-mail: carsten.steiling@schrader.de

Your contact persons at
Schrader Verfahrenstechnik GmbH are:

Philipp-Bockey

Philipp Bockey

Sales Director Indonesia
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-96
Mobile: +49 174/4948741
E-mail: philipp.bockey@schrader.de

Johannes-Schwingel

Johannes Schwingel

Sales Director D-A-CH
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-28
Mobile: +49 172/2137369
E-mail: johannes.schwingel@schrader.de

Michael-Brackmann

Michael Brackmann

Sales Director Evaporation
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-76
Mobile: +49 174/1954881
E-mail: michael.brackmann@schrader.de

Your contact persons at
Schrader Fluid Technology GmbH are
besides Mr. Steiling:

Christoph-Laukötter

Christoph Laukötter

Sales Manager automotive &
Pipe Construction

Phone.: +49 2524/266-58
Mobile: +49 174/9229159
E-mail: christoph.laukoetter@schrader.de

placeholder.png

Hans-Peter Picht

Sales Manager automotive &
Pipe Construction

Phone.: +49 2524/266-55
Mobile: +49 174/9229157
E-mail: hans-peter.picht@schrader.de

placeholder.png

Ingo Grella

After Sales / field Service
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-57
Mobile: +49 173/7594935
E-mail: ingo.grella@schrader.de

placeholder.png

Berit Lorenz

After Sales / internal Service
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-75
E-mail: berit.lorenz@schrader.de
 

Your contact persons at
Schrader Apparatebau GmbH are:

Carsten-Steiling

Carsten Steiling

Sales Director Apparatus Construction
(temporarily)

Phone.: +49 2524/266-41
Mobile: +49 0174/9229149
E-mail: carsten.steiling@schrader.de

Hans-Jürgen-Abeln

Hans-Jürgen Abeln

Sales Manager Apparatus Construction
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-63
Mobile: +49 174/9229151
E-mail: hans-juergen.abeln@schrader.de

Gerhard-Schotte

Gerhard Schotte

Sales Manager Apparatus Construction
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-65
Mobile: +49 174/9229144
E-mail: gerhard.schotte@schrader.de

Jonas-Vicari

Jonas Vicari

Sales Manager Apparatus Construction
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-72
Mobile: +49 162/2736749
E-mail: jonas.vicari@schrader.de

Eduard-Scharf

Eduard Scharf

Sales Manager Apparatus Construction
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-94
Mobile: +49 172/6077532
E-mail: eduard.scharf@schrader.de

Your contact persons at
Schrader Engineering and Service GmbH are:

placeholder.png

Olaf Gerhard

After Sales / field Service
 

Phone.: +49 3834/391961-4
Mobile: +49 172/3720821
E-mail: olaf.gerhard@schrader.de

placeholder.png

Zhanna Klimotschkin

After Sales / internal Service
 

Phone.: +49 2524/266-19
Mobile: +49 172/9784695
E-mail: zhanna.klimotschkin@schrader.de

Contact

Talk to us about your project!

Our global network of experienced engineers is available to you by phone or e-mail. Don’t hesitate to get in touch.